National Management Committee 2018

Susan Strauss

Susan Strauss

President
president@audiologysa.co.za

Tanya Hanekom image

Tanya Hanekom

Past President
pastpresident@audiologysa.co.za

Kelly Nathan image

Kelly Nathan

Ethics Chairperson
ethics@audiologysa.co.za

Cornelle Naude image

Cornelle Naude

Administrative Officer
admin@audiologysa.co.za

Kerynn Constable image

Kerynn Constable

Secretary
secretary@audiologysa.co.za

Natalie Rohrmoser image

Natalie Rohrmoser

Treasurer
treasurer@audiologysa.co.za

Yolande van der Westhuizen image

Yolande van der Westhuizen

Marketing
marketing@audiologysa.co.za

Candice van Heerden image

Candice van Heerden

Marketing
marketing@audiologysa.co.za

Simone Naicken  image

Simone Naicken

Marketing
marketing@audiologysa.co.za

Bronwyn Harris image

Bronwyn Harris

Fundraising
funds@audiologysa.co.za

Mariet Du Plooy image

Mariet Du Plooy

Coding & Tariffs
duplooymariet@gmail.com

Lucretia Petersen  image

Lucretia Peterson

Universities
universities@audiologysa.co.za

Mariaan Botha image

Mariaan Botha

Industrial
industrial@audiologysa.co.za

Vera Hlayisi image

Vera-Genevey Hlayisi

Academics
academic@audiologysa.co.za

Michelle Kinnear image

Michelle Kinnear

Gauteng Branch
gauteng@audiologysa.co.za

Noleen Naraisamy image

Noleen Naraisamy

KwaZulu-Natal Branch
kzn@audiologysa.co.za

Renee Verson image

Renee Verson

Eastern Cape Branch
easterncape@audiologysa.co.za

Sakhile Nkosi image

Sakhile Nkosi

Public Health
public@audiologysa.co.za

Beth Cockcroft image

Beth Cockcroft

Western Cape Branch
westerncape@audiologysa.co.za